Sustainable Finance for Marine Protected Areas

Fwd: New Facebook Page for Tourism and Protected Areas Specialist Group

New Facebook Page for Tourism and Protected Areas Specialist Group

Actividades de Educación Ambiental

FW: Keep the momentum: Outcomes and highlights from the IUCN Congress

FW: [Comunicaciones-SVE:848] Resumen de correo con resúmenes de comunicaciones-sve@googlegroups.com - 1 actualización en 1 tema

Fwd: [GLISPA Discuss] Fwd: Keep the momentum: Outcomes and highlights from the IUCN Congress

acancy: Interested in exciting opportunities at the UN Environment's Caribbean Regional Coordinating Unit in Kingston, Jamaica

FW: The next International Congress for Conservation Biology will take place in Cartagena, Colombia, 24-27 July, 2017.

FW: OpenChannels Literature Update | The Sunken Billions Revisited: Progress and Challenges in Global Marine Fisheries

Vacancy: Senior Programme Management Officer, P5: Interested in an exciting opportunity at the UN Environment's Caribbean Regional Coordinating Unit in Kingston, Jamaica

Paper on achieving UN Sustainable Development Goals

Nature Foundation investigates worrying situation of the Great Salt Pond

Fwd: [Comunicaciones-SVE:847] Resumen de correo con resúmenes de comunicaciones-sve@googlegroups.com - 3 actualizaciones en 3 temas

Fwd: ENB Vol. 25 No. 119 - Preparatory Meeting for the Ocean Conference - Summary & Analysis

Fwd: [EBM Tools] EBM Tools Webinar: Microplastics: What we know and research needs, April 13 at 1 pm US EDT/10 am US PDT/5 pm UTC

Fwd: [GLISPA Discuss] Vacancy Natural Capital Assessment – Project Manager

GIZ Oceans and Coasts Newsletter, February 2017

Caribbean Geografia Blog page

Fwd: New report - BIODIVERSITY OFFSETS: A USER GUIDE

Rutgers & CCMI 4 Credit Coral Reef Internship Opportunity

Interesting webinars for the CaMPAM network members.

Fwd: [GCFINET] Goliath Grouper Protection Must Continue

Fwd: TCMP Washroom and Ranger Base Crowdfunder

Isomorphic mimicry ... or the challenge of the empty organogram!

Fwd: [EBM Tools] EBM Tools Webinar: Implications of spatial connectivity and climate change for the design and application of MPAs, March 9 at 1 pm US EST/10 am US PST/6 pm UTC

Fw: Protecting the Planet newsletter - January 2017

FYI

Fwd: New paper - Leatherback ecotourism in St Kitts!